I eat a lot of cheeses…

…but I can never remember what it is i’ve tried before. So I’ve decided to make a sort of online notebook to help me remember. This is also a test to see if i stick with it. I enjoy telling people about what I’ve recently eaten, cooked, grilled, etc, so as time goes on, this may be about more than just cheese. But for now I’m going to try to keep it to my favorite creamy and  stinky dairy products. So lets see how this goes. Maybe I’ll keep it up for more than 2 posts. This is also a way for me to improve on my adjectives to describe the flavors, textures, etc. I usually go with my standard “This gave me a giant cheese boner!” or “I want to get that cheese pregnant so bad!” I’m also hoping that at some point this becomes interactive, meaning I’d like anybody that reads it and has tried the same product to offer their opinions on it as well.

About Ziggy Smallz

I rarely commit to anything, especially blogging. That is, except eating. I like to constantly taste new things. Whether it's a Bangkok back alley soup stand, or some weird veggie I pickled myself, I want to eat it. Except eggplant, because I'm strangely allergic to it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I eat a lot of cheeses…

  1. Stanko says:

    This blog is amazing. My new favorite.

  2. christy says:

    I like that you went to the whole foods for you stinky delights:)

  3. Denise says:

    I had no idea you were such a cheese freak! Next time you’re up lets have a little picnic. Also i have some cheese friends you should meet!

Leave a Reply

