Brillat Savarin update

The Brillat Savarin on a baguette with some carob honey drizzled on it is the new greatest thing of the week. It’s only Monday though, so we’ll see if it has staying power.

About Ziggy Smallz

I rarely commit to anything, especially blogging. That is, except eating. I like to constantly taste new things. Whether it's a Bangkok back alley soup stand, or some weird veggie I pickled myself, I want to eat it. Except eggplant, because I'm strangely allergic to it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

