What happened!?

Remember when I was super excited about this blog and trying to update frequently. When was that, like 2 weeks ago? And you were all encouraging me and suggesting cheeses for me to try and offering constructive criticism about how to improve my postings?

And then I didn’t post for over a week, so now I’m kind of a dick. Sorry! But life happened, and I got caught up, and the next thing I knew it had been a while. I’d like to tell you about the amazing cheese adventures I was having, but alas, that didn’t happen. My sister visited, but there was no cheese involved there, just matzo. I actually did grate some pepper jack on tortilla chops the other day, but it was hardly worth blogging about. And since this is a cheese blog, you don’t want to know about what I did at work or having my suit tailored.

But I didn’t forget about you, my 50-90 readers. Please don’t lose hope in me! Add me to your Google reader or however you keep tabs on such things, and get ready for a post or 2 this week. I swear its coming!

About Ziggy Smallz

I rarely commit to anything, especially blogging. That is, except eating. I like to constantly taste new things. Whether it's a Bangkok back alley soup stand, or some weird veggie I pickled myself, I want to eat it. Except eggplant, because I'm strangely allergic to it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What happened!?

  1. Eva says:

    You are such a dork!

Leave a Reply

